lavaterew.blogg.se

Seadoo vts how to use
Seadoo vts how to use








  1. SEADOO VTS HOW TO USE FULL
  2. SEADOO VTS HOW TO USE REGISTRATION

Is it possible that the motor is still bad and there is to much resistance to allow the motor to spin although it spins good when hooked up to a 12V battery trickle charger (low amps) With the volt meter, I am getting +12.2 and -12.2 from the buttons to the blue/orange green/orange wires that are going to the motor. There is a quick bump from the motor, but nothing. Niether up nor down gets the motor to spin. I plugged wires into the VTS motor, started the engine and tried the push buttons. I moved the VTS cable by hand and the worm drive works great. I pulled the motor and tested it with 12V it moves freely in both directions. I visually inspected them, I should have test them but I did not. I checked the fuses in the electric box, both the 15A and 5A are good. I thought I had a serious VTS problem, but so far it doesn't seem that way. I have not gotten an email from them to activate. Even if you charged the battery or its a new battery it still can be the battery causing the jet ski to not start.Even if you think the battery is good, check the battery.

SEADOO VTS HOW TO USE FULL

If this site is related to pwctoday, please tell them to approve my account. Click to see full answer Furthermore, why is my Seadoo not starting Having a Dead Battery is usually the biggest reason why your Seadoo, Yamaha, or Kawasaki jet ski wont start. No trades - serious buyers with cash only.First, This is such a great board for newbies like me. Includes brand new battery, lanyard, dock line, anchor, extinguisher and 3 life vests. Also has a shoelandr single jet ski trailer with brand new tires/wheels, freshly greased bearings, 2" ball hookup, standard 4 pin electrical connection and fully functional lights.

SEADOO VTS HOW TO USE REGISTRATION

Has a clean Michigan title in my name with current registration and 2018 year sticker. This came as a package with a Yamaha wave runner that I wanted and do not need this seadoo. Has some small scratches and scrapes from normal use over the years but nothing that takes away from the beautiful look. Handles well in all water conditions - hull has no leaks, graphics are nice, seat has no tears or rips. Jet ski starts right up, runs very strong and goes like a beast - will reach 60 mph no problem with throttle to spare - very fast and quick out of the hole. Also had my mechanic do a complete system check and summer startup - everything is in excellent condition - only new spark plugs were installed, nothing else was needed. Here is a 1998 SeaDoo GSX Limited 2 seat jet ski in very nice original condition - 951cc 2 stroke oil injected motor - hull has 163 original hours and engine had complete rebuild by Groves Powersports in Mason MI 2 summers ago and has about 10 hours run time since it was done. I have paperwork for the ski and the trailer. I'm selling it because we got a Jetboat and now we just don't ride the skis that much anymore, seems like a waste just sitting there. If you want a single trailer with it, its an extra $200. My thought has always been, you take care of it and it will take care of you. Its very well taken care of both maintenance and cleaning. I have owned this ski for more than 8 years and pride myself on cleaning it with hot water and flushing it out every time we took it out. The reg sticker is good, so you can put it in the water today and go. I have always had a need for speed and this ski is very fast. Has a aftermarket PSI racing exhaust system in it, has a odyssey dry cell battery installed. Has a new prop and wear ring, R&D racing pump, has 165 psi compression in each cylinder. The carb was rebuilt and jetted correctly for maximum performance, and a motor was installed last season. This is a great ski, turn key and go, needs nothing.










Seadoo vts how to use